Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
FluffehPoro

Meep :3!

23 posts in this topic

Hello everyone <3! I am new here and I am a FluffehPoro D< Fear me D<! I may be small but  I'm Kawaii and Kawaii power is stronk D<! 

Alright so I guess I will tell you about me :3! Im not very good with intros so I might just post a bunch of random things about me. 

So I will start by saying I have roleplayed for 8 years, although it was always off and on so I might be a rusty here and there and I am not to good at grammar but I try @_@! The roleplay's that I like are as follows: Fantasy, Adventure, Romance, and Murder Mystery. And I try to write as much as I can each post, but like I said I am not that great >_<!

Besides Roleplaying I love Anime :3! And I like to draw and do graphic art =)! Im not really good at drawling or graphic art but hey you dont have to be good to enjoy it lol. My favorite Animes as of now are as follows: Naruto, Bleach, Hunter X Hunter, Freezing, SAO, Attack on Titan, and Kuroshitsuji. I  have wacthed a bunch of animes that I cant even remember them anymore @_@! Im a very forgetful person and have some memory issues. So if you just should be a picture or something I should remember it :3!

Im not sure really what else to say but this: I hope I can make friends with all of you ^^! I hope I will enjoy my stay here and get to roleplay with all of you! I am a very kind person and I love to talk and have fun so.... Meep :3!   

Hi Fluffeh, and welcome to Surreality! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

1 person likes this

Hi Fluffeh, and welcome to Surreality! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Thank you very much for the warm welcome Spidey :3!

Thank you very much for the warm welcome Spidey :3!

I'm your friendly neighborhood welcoming party.

Hello new person, and welcome!