FrossFairyEmpire

The Fross Fairy Empire (Introduction)

9 posts in this topic

Need to tell something about myself? o:

Ok, I'll do it.

I've been working for 7 years now on a massive project called "Project Fross"

It began very simple when I was 13...

I editted a Winx Club character with the wings of the Pokémon Giratina and it grew out to well... what the Fross Fairy Empire is today.

I'm researching lots of scietific facts and a lot of different subjects to fill all holes the story of Fross might have.

Here are some Questions people asked me about my work and some about me, I hope you'll have enough information x3

Few questions people asked me:

~For 7 years? How'd you do it? with school and work and such things.
I've quit school because they weren't able to give me the work I need to do. When I quit I've been researching everything I wanted to know of my niveau. School held me back in my knowledge.

~Men extinct? How can they survive?
There has been a scientific research for that which I will explain in detail on a place that is appropriate.
Maybe through Skype, you can add me there, don't cam or voicechat, just the regular chat: darkfairysamantha.

~How long will you keep on working on this project?
It's a lifework... so I hope that I'll keep on working on it forever. That I'll have the opportunity to do it.

~Isn't it exhausting to ask 5 animals from yourself? I saw it on your deviantART and it's not only the animal, it's including a short biography.
Yes it is actually but people that know me well knows I am a busy bee all day long. There's not a single moment in the day that I do nothing at all. I've done that enough in my period of depression, now it's time for work to be done.

~Why do you only RP with female characters? Do you hate guys?
In real, I don't really 'hate' men. I'm heavily androphobic. It's a fear of men. That's why I protect myself against an anxiety attack.