Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Nikkia

Questions? Ask Me ~Anything~

22 posts in this topic

Hello everyone! My name is Lindsay and I am a new administrator as per Surreality's reboot. I am twenty years old, residing in Toronto, Ontario. Ummm, I'm short. 5'2''. I love birds a lot, I have two lovebirds. I'm not currently studying, but I would really like to go to a veterinary college specializing in avian health or exotic animals. I think I'd like to work at an aviary or a zoo of some kind, but who knows. I knit in my free time and would really like to get back into roleplaying. I prefer science fiction and fan fiction roleplays. 

I started this thread because I don't really know a lot of you and you don't really know me either, so feel free to ask me anything. Consider posting an AMA of your own so I can ask you the last time you peed the bed and your deepest darkest fears.

Just to know... for curiosity's sake..  :ph34r:

Have you ever had an out of body experience?

Actually, no.. I haven't. I've read that trauma, near-death experiences, major surgeries, etc. can cause you to have an out of body experience. I've never really had much of any of that. I'm not even really good at dreaming, to be honest. I rarely dream at all - or rather, I rarely remember my dreams. I'd like to learn how to lucid dream though, that sounds like it'd be awesome. 

I said you have a tattoo. What is it of, and more importantly, where is it? ;)

I've been thinking on the idea for several years now of getting a single feather on either wrist.

Hahah! It's on my lower back, on the riiiight? side. 

Yeah, right side. (I didn't just go check  :ph34r: ) It's a honeybee. Bees used to be my favorite "animal" and I guess they're still my favorite as far as insects are concerned. I have a few birdy tattoos planned as well! Tiny Bailey Boco chocobos  :wub:

No.

:ph34r:  :wub:

1 person likes this