Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Pain

Hai! ^^

42 posts in this topic

I have been a member of S*T for a few years now, but it has been a long time since I've really spoken to anyone on here. So, I thought I'd introduce myself, as I don't expect anyone to remember lol

I'm Pain.

:D

I love to role play {obviously}, I also love food, and most of, if not my entire, life revolves around tattoos. I've been training for the past three years to become a tattooist, and I can honestly say it has taken over my life lol. However, while it is a HUGE amount of work, I love it, and feel exceptionally lucky to be able to do what I do.

I hope my fellow S*Ters are just as happy in their careers, although I know it often isn't the case. 

So, are you in school? College? Uni? Work? A bit of both? Tell me eveeerything!

Also

FREE HUGS FOR EVERYONE, I LOVE YOU ALL

{except Adam}

EEIII IT'S PAIN! <3 *tackle hug*

I haven't talked to you in awhile, not even on Facebook. :( I see your work on your Tattoo Palor's page, though, and it always looks great. <3 I'm glad you found something you love, and better yet, are awesome at! :D

As for me, I've been working full-time and playing lots of Pokemon. My life is boring. XD

edit: Oh no! I still don't totally understand this forum. I accidentally removed you as a friend. I'll add you back after the five minute limit is over. T_T

Hello! Welcome back to Surreality. I'm Lindsay and it's a pleasure to meet you. I think I remember you from original S*T. 

Currently, I'm just working in Toronto, Ontario. I'd like to become a vet of some kind? Or a handler or a behaviourist for parrots. 

That's awesome that you're on the road to becoming a tattoo artist! I have one tattoo currently, but I have plans for many more when the money allows. :) 

I don't get free hugs because this *indicates self* is invitation only, baby. You gotta pay tribute if you wanna touch Valentine.