Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Yajuu_Kikuishi

Well, well, well...It seems an introduction is in order!

16 posts in this topic

My name...is Yajuu_Kikuishi!

Man, a forum based around RPing to my heart’s content; I think I may have found my heaven!

I suppose I better tell you guys and gals a little bit about myself. I've been RPing for a number of years (don't ask how many, I haven't been keeping track :)) and I can happily say that I enjoy it immensely. Not only am I an avid RPer down to my core, but I’m also an avid writer; short stories and Fan Fiction included. I've been on a number of different sites to RP and so far I've been able to do anything from Sci-Fi to gritty realism, and if I do say so myself, I like to think of myself as pretty skilled in most areas. However, one area where I know I am lacking is my ability to maintain the calm in an RP; I’m not particularly amazing at keeping the action at bay for too long.

So, I was pushed in this direction by an RPer going by the name of AnimeFreak; who I believe is all joined up and ready to go around these parts. In fact, in his introduction post, I’m pretty sure I’m one of the two people he said he was going to recommend this site to. He and I go way back, as I’m sure he could tell you, but I’m looking forward to meeting some new people who love to RP as much as I do. Luckily, my occupation isn’t too strenuous so I have lots of free time for my creative hobbies.

Without further ado then, I bid everyone here an extremely excited ‘Hello’!

Welcome aboard dude! Hope the site fulfills yer expectations! Hahaha!

Howdy there. It's a pleasure to make your acquaintance. I do hope you enjoy being here. If you happen to have any comments, questions, need someone to chat with feel free to hit me up.

Hi hi! Welcome to Surreality! Enjoy the friendly atmosphere. ♫

Welcome to our humble abode. Take a seat, have a refreshing drink and then PICK UP YOUR WEAPON AND FIGHT ME ,YOU CODFISH!