Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Yasuraka

Greetings from the Guard

23 posts in this topic

Greetings all, you may call me DragonGuard.

I'm just some guy from Europe and I used to RP quite a bit, but I've kind of stopped years back.

Hopefully this will be my role-playing resurrection and hopefully we'll create loads of awesome stories together.

I am a full-time student going strongly into what is hopefully my last year.

I dabble a bit in gaming and read some books.

Further more I keep myself (and a friend) busy with creating an armour which I will wear to fantasy conventions and such.

It will be a dragon guard (hence the name) armour, and once I actually have something which looks half decent I'll upload some photos here.

Anyway, feel free to ask me anything, I'll try to answer them as cryptically as possible.

Welcome, Dragon! I also used to RP, but I think I'd like to try again. It's been too long. I wonder if I even remember how to write...

A suit of armor? That's awesome! I can't wait to see some pictures. Do you have sketches or a reference that you're basing it off of?

Anyway, welcome again! :D

Well it's a completely original design, so no real reference material. I'll see if I can get my hands on some sketches soon!

You intrigue me Mr. Guard, may I call you Dragon? I wonder only what your interest are as far role plaing? Art thou a mighty smiter? Or...do you...uh...take a more sheepish approach? Perhaps you just jump right in and react to anything thrown at you? *Catches a random arrow and snaps it in between two fingers.*

Whatever your style may be, I am pleased to meet you and hope to see you flourish here. Welcome.

Welcome to the forums DragonGuard! I hope you find a home here and enjoy yourself. I'm Valentine, if you have any issues just let me or another member of the staff know and we'll do our best to help you. Looking forward to seeing that armour, cosplay is ace.  :3

Either Dragon, Guard or the combination of both works for me.