Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
sehnsucht

hello.

22 posts in this topic

Hello, everyone.  My name is Sehnsucht.  I'm new to the forum, but I'm certainly not new to role-playing.  I started role-playing in the sixth grade and have been since then despite my sporadic hiatuses.  It'll be my first time role-playing outside of gaiaonline.  I wanted to explore new communities outside of the site.  I hope we can get along!  I'm looking forward to role-playing with you all.

In gaiaonline, I classified myself as a lazy-lit.  My post word count can range from 500-1000+ depending on the topic, level of the other players, and my mood, of course.  I tend to play more male characters than female.  I'm pretty much up for anything as long as it has a good plot; although, I lean more toward fantasy, slice-of-life, and anime fandom role-plays.  

Aside from all the formalities, I'm just an average student.  I like to watch anime and read manga.  My current fandoms right now for both are:  Hirunaka no Ryuusei,  Ao Haru Ride, Kyousougiga, and Shingeki no Kyogin.  My favorite food is fried eggplant and I have a fetish for both cacti and gas masks.

Shoot me a message if you're interested in role-playing!

Welcome to Surreality, sehnsucht. I'm sure you'll enjoy our little community here.

Welcome to Surreality, sehnsucht. I'm sure you'll enjoy our little community here.

Thank you!

Welcome! I hope you like it here! Could you tell me a bit about your fandoms? I'm looking for a new one to get into(anime or manga, either one) :)

Welcome to the forums! We're all-encompassing, all-welcoming! Here's your welcome package:

Funny-Cactus-601143.jpg

3006431642_26d3826941.jpg

1 person likes this

Welcome! I hope you like it here! Could you tell me a bit about your fandoms? I'm looking for a new one to get into(anime or manga, either one) :)

What have you read and watched so far?

Hirunaka no Ryuusei is by Yamamori Mika.

It's a mixture of shoujo and slice-of-life.