Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Raine Bell

Ongoing questionnaire yay! *ask me anything*

14 posts in this topic

Howdy y'all! So I'm Raine Bell obviously. Please call me Raine or Bells. Either works actually. I am an Admin on the site. Oh boy. Ok so about me, I'm just your average gal. No tattoos thinking about it though, two piercing in each ear, have a cat named Indiana Jones (Indy for short) and a fat-ass chihuahua named Chloe. I live in Texas, have Puerto Rican blood in me, don't speak Spanish but read and write fairly well, stand at about 5'6" and am a dance major with a education discipline.

As for what I enjoy, I enjoy dancing, writing, reading, the occasional drawing and indulging in fairy tales. Currently obsessed with ABC's Once Upon a Time. New season out September oh my goodness can't wait. RP-wise though I'm a fan of fantasy, romance, sci-fi, and some realistic. My favorites and better RPs are fantasy and romance, so if you ever need a female you can always ask me. To elaborate on my hobbies dancing I've done tribal, hip-hop, jazz, contemporary, ballet, pointe, tap, lyrical, modern, ballroom (waltz, foxtrot, swing, lindy hop), club, county/line dance, Latin ballroom (tango, merengue, bachata, salsa, cha cha), and drill. Looking back that seems like an awful lot no wondering usually everything hurts. Anyway moving on, I do write fantasy stories, haven't sent anything out to be published because well I'm too dang scared but I may get some excerpts up here. Drawings, lets just face it if you ever get to see one I might deny it as mine plain and simple.

As for anything else I don't really know what else there is to say so yeah if there's a question shoot