Sunset

Ask Sunny

70 posts in this topic

Is this the new thing? Ask Me Anything?? 

WELP, ask me anything, then! Some stuff about me: I live in TN (southern US), I'm a writer, I love foxes and the color red, I'm 20 and unemployed and not yet in college (aka a big loser), I watch a lot of anime, and I draw sometimes. Also, I am obsessed with the Legend of Zelda. I even blog about it. Some other things I'm obsessed with are the English language and Astrology. I flip through dictionaries for fun and I ask most people I converse with what their birthday is. 

Ummm. Yeah. (: 

What is your favourite dictionary?

Also what anime are you watching currently/recently?

I like Merriam-Websters? Oxford dictionaries are nice, too. If that's what you mean. Otherwise, my favorite dictionary tends the be the one that's in my hands. Or the one that is also a thesaurus. 

What a great question ♥ Right now I'm watching Attack On Titan, Free!, and... oh, I guess that's it. I feel like there's a third. I plan on watching Neon Genesis Evangelion soon, because I've been curious about it. Attack On Titan is really super incredibly good and I recommend it to everyone. I'll probably pick up the manga soon. 

That was what I meant, though it was more a test of how serious you are about your dictionary reading, so the fact you could name a couple sufficed. I also would've accepted "English dictionary" because perhaps you read medical dictionaries or such as well.

I'm also watching both those anime, among others. This begs the follow-up question of who your favourite character in Free! is, and whether or not you can say with a straight face that you're watching it entirely for the plot?