Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Noir

I'm not that good at introductions.. *clears throat and bows elegantly* allow me to introduce myself! :]

27 posts in this topic

Hi, I'm Noir! but you can call me Yumi if you like :]

so what about me..? hmm.. well, I've being RPing for over two years- though I have little confidence due to my mild dyslexia in terms of my RPGing ablilities- I have a cast of over 120 characters and they tend to pop up in any RPGs I do.. so I guess I'm a little boring because it's quite rare that I'll create a new character, and I have my favorites :]

I like dark RPGs, horror, asylums, dark fantasy, gothic, thriller, anything with vampires, demons and angels :] I also like Yaoi and mainly use a male cast of characters.. I like doing Uke/subservant roles the best but I also like anti heros and tragic villians.. as well as evil characters, but I'm most inclinded to have Uke characters.. many of my own characters have interchangeable roles depending on the RP :]

the only thing I don't really like is girls romance- I find it hard to RPG as a girl..

I hope this intro's okay and I don't mind moving/ eleaborating the RPG part of my intro to the Roleplay Classifieds area :]

what else about me.. I like-no, I love Anime and heavy rock.. all forms of rock but mainly heavy :]

it's nice to meet you all!

Greetings, Welcome, Hello, come in, stay a while.

Heya :D

I... don't know what else to say

Hi, Yumi! What kind of anime do you love? 

There're a lot of us here who are really into anime too~

I have a cast of over 120 characters and they tend to pop up in any RPGs I do.. so I guess I'm a little boring because it's quite rare that I'll create a new character, and I have my favorites :]

It only gets boring after the first 120 roleplays then, huh? XD

Anyway hi Noir! Echoing what Morita Moe said, what kind of anime do you like? Do you like Japanese music too? o3o