Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Cat

It'll be an adventure

17 posts in this topic

Hey there! You may call me Cat, or any sort of variation of those three letters that suits you. I've been role-playing for about four years and I'm open to almost any genre, but my favorite is usually fantasy.

I'm a bit of an anime and manga geek, and I take Japanese as one of my school classes, so the culture interests me as well. Besides that I love drawing and video games, especially the Zelda series and I still have a love for the old Sega and Super Nintendo.

I'm sorry if I come off as a bit rigid right now, but I really look forward to getting to know you all, so thanks! 

Gawd,, ANOTHER anime fan. There are shit loads of you guys!

What am I missing out on? Aha I used to watch pokemon, does that count?

Welcome! There are a lot of fantasy lovers here too, so you'll have no trouble finding role play partners.

Don't worry Pain, unless you're thrilled about constantly saying just one more episode to yourself and realizing what was meant to be a half hour turned out to be three, you're not missing all too much. It's nice to meet you!

Welcome, Cat! (I am more of a dog person.)

Don't pay attention to Pain, she can be a bit of a pain.

Okay I'm done.

1 person likes this

Hey Seanzilla! I happen to be a dog person myself, rather ironically as to my name, but hey what can you do?

I am not a pain, I'm THE Pain.

Don't listen to Sean. Ever. He's just trying to get at the cat between your legs.

>.>

/speaksfromjealousyandresentment

I'm also more of a dog person.

Hey there! You may call me Cat, or any sort of variation of those three letters that suits you. 

... Tac <3 Welcome to S*T.  I'm a Cat person, personally. :D

I think I'll take your advice this time on that Pain. Dog just doesn't sound as cool.

Nice to meet you Enigma!

Hi Cat! I'm also a dog person, but my favourite cat is Nyanko-sensei from Natsume Yuujinchou, ohoho.