heatherroneous

Hiya!

45 posts in this topic

Hey there!  I'm heatherroneous and, um, I'm new!   :)  I don't really know what I'm doing, but I do know that I like to write, and I do know that I used to roleplay a loooooooong time ago.  I'm a much better writer now, and I've been getting bored of fanfiction lately, so I figured... I'll give roleplaying another go!  

Umm... I never know what to write in an intro.  Let's see - I'm 25, I'm a new mom, and I have a weakness for chocolate-dipped cream-puffs.  

I'm excited to make new friends and start some roleplays!

Oooo, I get first welcome! That never happens.

Welcome, welcome! Jump in, chat to people {most of them are okay, some you have to watch out for >.>} and role play lots! I'd try and set one up with you, but I can't even keep up with the few I already have lol

How did you find us? And what are cream puffs?

xD

Pain, don't make me delete your post. How dare you steal my 'first'!

I am one of the people you have to watch out for, as Pain mentioned. Either way, welcome to the site!

1 person likes this

Hello to both of you!  Thank you for the kind welcome.

"What are cream puffs?"  ARE YOU KIDDING ME RIGHT NOW.  They're sweet cream surrounded by puff pastry and (hopefully) dipped in chocolate and they're heaven!  I'd send you some but Essex is a bit far to be shipping desserts.  Find some in the frozen desserts aisle at the grocery and then report back.

I need a little help.  I read all the rules and FAQs but I'm still not 100% sure how to start a roleplay.  I don't know anyone here - what if I want to RP with just one person?  Can I do that?  Sorry if I'm being a bit thick... I actually use Reddit way more than any forum, so I'm not used to looking at this type of layout and I'm afraid it confused me a little.   :unsure:   Which is... incredibly embarrassing...

Just create a discussion thread here.

Mention your preference to roleplay with just 1 other person and whatever other details you have in mind.