heatherroneous

Searching for new roleplays

12 posts in this topic

I just stole the form from the Classifieds.  Hope that's okay.   :)  At the moment I'm not really looking for anything specific.  This means that I also don't have any plots kicking around right now, so my partners have to be willing to help me come up with something.  Please help me graduate!

Username: heatherroneous
Name: Heather (that was tough to guess, wasn't it?)
Available Times: sporadically throughout the day.  More predictably in the evening.
Post Length: Long.  5+ paragraphs.  I'm not picky, though, and I'm pretty new to this, so I'm not a super stickler or anything.
Post Frequency: Once a day per RP, minimum... I'm a stay at home mom, I do what I want.

RP Preferences: 

• Fandom: Sherlock (BBC), Sherlock Holmes, House MD (though I'm only just finishing Season 2), Downton Abbey
  • Romance as a secondary theme
  • Action/Adventure
  • Mystery
  • Hurt/comfort
  • Real life (slice of life)
  • Horror
  • Historical fiction (Edwardian/Victorian especially)
  • M/M preferred, M/F accepted
  • I prefer to play male characters
  • I WILL NOT DO... magic, romance as a primary theme, explicit, F/F

Contact Details: Contact me here!  I don't really use any messengers, but could be convinced to do so if necessary.

Hullo, hullo. First, love Sherlock in (most) variations, but not something I roleplay personally. But just wanted to get it out there.

But potentially interested in some sort of hurt/comfort potentially leading up to M/M. I play usually dysfunctional characters, as a warning. My current pet is an emotionally-crippled manwhore who was sexually abused and pimped out by his father since he was seven, and is convinced that it's an expression of love. I wouldn't be using him for this, though; it's a very special character for me that I only use with one specific friend.